Not sure who you're looking for?
Reach us at info@csdhh.org or at 336-275-8878.


 

Need help with Advocacy Services, Outreach Services, or
Employment opportunities?

Kelle Owens, MPA
Executive Director

kelle@csdhh.org
336-275-8878 ext. 7


 
File_000.jpeg

Looking for help with interpreting services?

Maddie Driggers
Interpreting Service Coordinator

interpreting@csdhh.org
336-275-8878 ext. 2


 

Have a question about captioning services, client services, or volunteering?

Paige Sprinkle
Program Coordinator

paige@csdhh.org
336-275-8878 ext. 5


 
Matt.jpg

Have a question about ASL classes or social media ?

Matt Baccari
Staff Interpreter

staff_interpreter@csdhh.org
336-275-8878 ext. 6


 

Sheryl Williamson
Accounts Receivable

accounting@csdhh.org
336-275-8878 ext. 4

 

Stacey Shores
Accounts

accounting@csdhh.org
336-275-8878 ext. 4


 
Meredith.jpeg

Have a question about our T.A.G. Mentoring Program or Friends and Families?

Meredith Kaplan
Outreach Coordinator

outreach@csdhh.org


 

Looking for Silent Dinner info? Contact:

Katie Sprayberry
Events Coordinator

events@csdhh.org