CSDHH Board of Directors

The CSDHH Board of Directors is comprised of 7 representatives from the Piedmont Triad area. They are local community leaders, business professionals, and supporters of the D/HH/DB/LD community. They represent the diversity of our clients and they contribute their individual talents, knowledge, and skills to ensure the growing vitality of CSDHH. The Board convenes six times each year at the Revolution Mill office. You can view the bylaws of the organization here.

Judy Stout, Chair

Judy’s Term ends December 31, 2019. This is her first term.

Jack Cassell, Treasurer

Jack’s Term ends December 31, 2020. This is his first term.


David Litman

David’s Term ends December 31, 2021. This is his first full term.

Ginger Leon, Chair of Nominating Committee

Ginger’s Term ends December 31, 2020.This is her first term.

Kerry Langhorne-Wells

Kerry’s Partial Term ends December 31, 2019. This is her first term.


This position is vacant. Its term ends December 31, 2021.

Lynne Allen

Lynne’s Term ends December 31, 2021. This is her first term.

Dr. Mary V. Compton, Board Member Emerita (non-voting)

If you are interested in applying to become a member, please do one of the following:

Click the button above to fill out and send in your Board application online now.

Click the button above to download and application to fill out and send in to the office.

Interested potential Board Members should also review the CSDHH Conflict of Interest Policy, as all Board Members are asked to be familiar with and agree to follow that policy.

Upcoming Board Meetings

September 10, 2019

October 8, 2019

November 12, 2019

Board meetings are open to the public. All meetings take place in our office, at 1175 Revolution Mill Drive, Suite 15, Greensboro, NC 27405. The meeting begins at 5:30pm with an Open Session that the public is welcome to attend. This lasts approximately 30 minutes. Then, the meeting moved to the Closed session, which is not open to visitors.

Sign language interpreters are provided.